Kontakta föreningen

Kontakta föreningen på vår e-post adress info@miniatyrhast.se, alternativt någon i styrelsen.

Föreningens säte

Ubbyvägen 40
762 94 Rimbo

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Margareta Lindahl
e-post: margareta.lindahl@miniatyrhast.se

Vice ordförande

Mimmi Jakobsson
e-post: mimmi.jakobsson@miniatyrhast.se

Sekreterare

Maria Holmberg Jonsson
e-post: maria.holmberg@miniatyrhast.se

Kassör

Monika Swedstrand
e-post: monika.swedstrand@miniatyrhast.se

Ledamot

Linn Lemmeke
e-post: linn.lemmeke@miniatyrhast.se

Ledamot

Annika Hägg
e-post: annika.hagg@miniatyrhast.se

Ledamot

Felicia Sjöstedt
e-post: felicia.sjostedt@miniatyrhast.se

Suppleant

Philippa Lindberg
e-post: philippa.lindberg@miniatyrhast.se

AMHA Representant/Honorary Director

Margareta Lindahl

Avelskommitté

Annika Hägg
Emma Lindahl
Margareta Lindahl
Monika Swedstrand

Rasrepresentant

Linn Lemmeke
Mimmi Jakobsson
Monika Swedstrand

Registreringsansvarig

Felicia Sjöstedt

SH representant

Margareta Lindahl
Monika Swedstrand

Showkommitté

Felicia Sjöstedt
Linn Lemmeke
Maria Holmberg Jonsson

Ungdomskommitté

Saga Liljeroth
e-post: ungdom@miniatyrhast.se

Valackkommitté

Annika Hägg
Margareta Lindahl
Maria Holmberg Jonsson
Philippa Lindberg

Webbansvarig

Linn Lemmeke
Mimmi Jakobsson