The board

The board

Address to the club:

Ubby 2659

762 94 Rimbo

Sweden

 

Contact the club on the e-mail address info@miniatyrhast.se or a board member.

 

 

 

 

 

President

Katarina Sandås

070-7149189

E-mail: Katarina.sandas@miniatyrhast.se

Krustorp 2.

611 95 Nyköping.

 

Vice President

Mijke Van Ratingen

070-0924964

E-post: Mijke.van.ratingen@miniatyrhast.se

Storfors

 

Secretary

Maria Holmberg

070-3945949

E-post: Maria.Holmberg@miniatyrhast.se

Moren 221

776 92 Hedemora

 

Treasurer

Monika Swedstrand

070-4090752

E-mail: Monika.Swedstrand@miniatyrhast.se

Ubby 2659

762 94 Rimbo

 

Board member

Pernilla Berlin

070-777 79 82

E-post: Pernilla.berlin@miniatyrhast.se

Lyckehusvägen 10

24632 Löddeköpinge

 

Board member

Evelyn Banffy

070-637 99 88

E-post: Evelyn.banffy@miniatyrhast.se

 

Board member

Margareta Lindahl

070-526 35 11

E-post: Margareta.lindahl@miniatyrhast.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMHA Representative

AMHA Honorary Director

Margareta Lindahl

 

 

Breed- and club representative

Monika Swedstrand

Rasrepresentant

 

 

Elections committee

 

Linn Lemmeke

E-mail: linn.lemmeke@miniatyrhast.se

Magdalena Carlsson

 

 

Youth representative

 

Felicia Sjöstedt

Sara Regårdh

 

 

PR representative

 

Linn Lemmeke, Pernilla Berlin and Evelyn Banffy

 

 

Show committee

 

Miniature Horse Show Scandinavia

Monika Swedstrand

Tina Lundblom

Lena Eriksson

Mijke van Ratingen

 

 

Breeding committee

 

Monika Swedstrand

Eva Rubin

Emma Lindahl

Margareta Lindahl

 

 

Sport committee

 

Eva Rubin

Kåre Gustafsson

 

 

Webbmaster

 

Linn Lemmeke