Breeders

Breeders

 

Arctic Miniatures

Tina Lundblom

FALUN

Phone: 070-990 32 98

E-mail: info@miniatures.se

Website: www.miniatures.se

 

Crystal Miniatures

Madeleine Beckius

SÄRNA

Website: www.crystalminiatures.se

 

Fesners Miniatureheste

Annemette og Tino Fesner

Holbæk, Danmark

Phone: 045-50918651

E-mail: emir@paradis.dk

Website: www.minihorse.dk

 

Grasscorner Miniature Horses

Mijke van Ratingen och Chris de Groot

STORFORS

Phone: 070-092 49 64

E-mail: welcome@miniaturehorse.eu

Website: www.miniaturehorse.eu

 

Green Frame Miniatures

Maria Lind

GOTLAND

Phone: 073-667 99 06

E-mail: vagume@gmail.com

 

Hippoholic Miniatures

Eva Rubin

FLEN

Phone: 070-797 36 47

E-mail: Eva@rubin.se

Website: www.hippoholic.com

 

LE Angels Miniature Horses

Lena Eriksson

LINKÖPING

Phone: 070-509 68 69

E-mail: info@leangels.com

Website: www.leangels.com

 

Longbridge Miniatures

Göran och Therese Carlsson

NYKÖPING

Phone: 070-2846628

E-mail: info@langbro.eu

Website: www.langbro.eu

 

New Dreams miniaturehorses

Maria Jägerström Pettersson

UPPSALA/BÄLINGE

Phone 070-2667756

E-mail: lindbergsangen1@gmail.com

Website: www.newdreamsminiatures.se

 

Nordiclights Stuteri

Margareta och Emma Lindahl

KNIVSTA

Phone: 070-5263511 eller 070-5362562

E-mail: Margaretalindahl@telia.com eller Emma.Lindahl@telia.com

Website: www.nordiclights.se

 

Pekama Miniatures

Katarina Sandås

NYKÖPING

Phone: 070-714 91 89

E-mail: Pekama@live.com

Website: www.pekamaminiatures.se

 

Stall Klättorp

Martina Sjöstrand

KALMAR

Phone: 070-2867845

E-mail: martinasjostrand@myway.com

Website: www.stallklattorp.se

 

Stardust's Stuteri

Monika Swedstrand

RIMBO

Phone: 070-409 07 52

E-mail: monika.swedstrand@gmail.com

Website: www.stardustminiatures.se

 

Starlight's

Linn Johansson

BODAFORS

Phone: 0046 380-370 704

E-mail: 0380370704@telia.com

Website: www.starlightsminihorses.webnode.se/

 

 

 

Do you want to be listed on our breeders list?

 

All our members can be listen on the breeders list with no additional fee.

 

Send an e-mail including the following:

- Stud name/Prefix

- City and contry

- Telephone number

- E-mail address

- Website address

to our webmaster on e-mail: Linn.Lemmeke@miniatyrhast.se